Gemma

@GB_Gemma_93 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

42 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is Gemma, i'll thank you now for taking the time to read my profile!

I used to have a massive long winded profile description about me, then realised that nobody bothered to read it anyway, so i'm gonna just stick to bullet points and if you'd like to know more, send me a message! :)

FACTS
• Quirky style.
• Art appreciator.
• Music lover.
• Pet person.
• Short (and I like to think sweet).
• Vegetarian.
• 'Medical Baggage' of an invisible illness. Don't judge!
• Aspiring business woman. :)

ACHIEVEMENTS
• Qualified Graphic Designer.
• Trained Photographer.
• Distinction in Make-Up Artistry.
• Best Project Manager for a BBC TV Show Pitch - Damn proud of that! :')

HOBBIES
• Art.
• Photography.
• Make-Up Artistry.
• Socialising.
• Blogging.
• Baking.
• Singing - probably quite badly, but it's all part of the fun.

LIKES
• Films.
• Various music styles.
• Ice cream - My favourite is B&J's Peanut Butter Cup! *hint* :3
• Sparkly things.
• Collecting coins.
• Comedy shows.
• Good grammar.
• Cuddles.
• Karaoke.
• Piercings.
• Hair Dye.
• Make-up.
• Wigs.
• Fancy dress parties.

DISLIKES
• Meat.
• Rude people.
• Tea stain.
• Lettuce.
• Vanilla (Except ice cream).
• Discrimination.
• Judgemental people.

One last thing, I don't reply to messages just saying something along the lines of 'Hey' and I appreciate good English, make it a bit more interesting and get my attention! :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a down to earth woman who likes to have a laugh, enjoys a good night out on the town, as well as a cosy night in with a film! Appreciate someone who is honest, truthful, understanding, caring, patient and kind, with a GSOH.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

Jess

Long Buckby, Northamptonshire

23