GeordieJenn

@GB_GeordieJenn_1981 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Jenn.

I am a photography enthusiast, a movie/music/book/art lover. I enjoy visiting art galleries, going bowling, going for walks (especially near the sea), cooking meals at home and dining out. I'm not a party animal but I do like an ocassional night out, but also love staying at home cooking a meal (or ordering take-out) and cuddling up on the sofa to watch tv/movies. I can be quite shy with new people but that wears off fairly quickly as I get to know them and become more comfortable in their company. I'm open-minded, non-judgemental, honest, kind/caring and loyal to my friends and loved ones.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Mostly I am just looking to make some new friends who have similar interests to me, people to chat to online and/or on the phone, to hang out with. Maybe I'll meet someone who sweeps me off my feet or someone that there is a slow burn build up to a relationship with, but then again maybe I won't. I have no interest in 1 night stands so if that is what you want you need to look elsewhere.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Favorites

Payitforward

Durham

37

jak

Newcastle upon Tyne

55