Georgia

@GB_Georgia_1992 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Georgia. I'm a graphic design student in Leicester, so all I do is draw all day and get bits of paint in my hair. I'm interested in fashion and art and design. I'm looking for someone laid back with similar interests :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a femme woman who is opinionated and spontaneous. I like creative people, who like music and food and art.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Ska Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Skateboarding Snowboarding Xtreme Sports