Gillian

@GB_Gillian_1960 is a 59 year old Lesbian Female from Irthlingborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a friendly outgoing person that loves spending time out and about but I'm also a bit homely and love spending time in my garden, I love walking and interesting holidays, reading, jigsaw's and snuggling up watching TV, especially films.
I also have a Greyhound

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Irthlingborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, someone who likes similar things to me, they must love dogs especially my Greyhound, like walking, gardening, holidaying UK and abroad (no camping) :), with a good sense of humour as I do like to have a good laugh, a friend/partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga