H_6868

@GB_H-6868_1984 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Solihull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Still thinking of something witty..
I would hope my friends would describe me as funny, thoughtful, loyal and spontaneous. I try not to take like too seriously and see the funny side of most things. I am a balanced person and like interesting conversation, particularly after a few wines! I am happy sitting in a pub, going on walks, finding new places, watching rubbish TV and travelling.

Looking for someone that is good fun, genuine and doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who enjoys good conversation, has an appreciation of the wider world and wine! Also someone who has their own friends and interests as I think this is important.

Initially I'm looking to meet new friends and see what happens.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Solihull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Initially I'm looking to meet new friends and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Pilates Walking