HWick96

@GB_HWick96_1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Lincoln, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I am a singer from Lincolnshire! I love to perform. I also have a massive love for my pets :) I have two dogs and three cats. Whenever anyone asks me to to talk about myself I never really know what to say.. I am just me! If you wanna get to know me more, send me a message, ask questions :) Youll get to know me better that way!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lincoln, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am not looking for anything in particular.. Just someone that I can be happy with, someone I can make happy!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming Walking