Hales9887

@GB_Hales9887_1993 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello, I am Hayley. I am 20 years old and work whilst going to college to hopefully go to university to be a children's nurse. I am trying out being healthier and fit. I would love to find someone who could go out and visit a gym and then go for a coffee after.
Or just someone who wanted to hang out, go to the cinema or go for a walk? As I really don't have any friends in the LGBT community and would really like to change that.

Want to know any more just ask?
Send me a message as I can be a little shy! :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship first but could consider more if the right person came along. I am really looking for some people with likeminded interests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Walking Yoga