Hannah Rose

@GB_Hannah-Rose_1986 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello!

I am based in Kingston Upon Thames, working as a singer, community choir leader, voice coach, yoga teacher, musician and performer.

I love culture, meditation, healthy vegan food, time in the countryside, hugs, singing, creativity, congruence, positivity, laughter, community, music, art, good conversation, inspiring books, compassionate living, learning...

I hope to meet some interesting, lovely people through Diva date - especially LGBT people I can share singing, music, yoga and other joys with!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Always interested in making lovely new friends. By signing up for Diva Date though I'm hoping to find a partner. Preferably someone I can share some of these things with:
Singing, music, yoga, vegan food, laughter, compassion, trust, great sex, Love, respect, intimacy, space.
Encouraging each other to be the best we can be and to love life and live it to its fullest.
Encouraging each other to be rocks for ourselves, as well as being rocks for each other.
Inspiring conversation. Fun times. Shared happy memories.
Calm, grounding support. Excitement....
Keeping things in perspective.
Kindness.

Those are my ideas!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Pilates Yoga

1 Friends

Sammy

Hastings, East Sussex

37

1 Favorites

GardenChic

Clifton, Bristol

36