Hannah

@GB_Hannah_1982 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Salisbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I.T geek. General all-round nerd. Fan of: Land Rovers, music, talking, reading, nights in, walking, kickboxing, Jackie Chan, awful mid-ninties movies (Biodome, anyone?), buying musical intruments that I have no idea how to play, dogs, cats, movies, Uncharted, the early RE games, Arrow, Flash, Doctor Who, all things sci-fi/nerdy.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salisbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Communication is underrated and just getting to know a new person is one of the pleasures of life. I have no expectations - I just thought, well, if you don't get out there, how will you meet people? and that thought led to this action.

I guess in the long run I'm looking for someone to share my interests and to introduce me to theirs; to enjoy mutual experiences with and someone who will attempt to let me cook for them. Or at least who will watch from a safe distance while I attempt to cook for someone else.

So if you'd like to say hello, please drop me a line!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking