Hannah

@GB_Hannah_1984 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I´m easy going and fairly laid back. I'm quite an upbeat person and fairly optimistic, though have my blue days like everyone else. I'm a social worker in children's services, which can be pretty full on at times.

Outside of work I like to keep busy with different things and I enjoy trying and learning new things I haven't done before. I love reading, particularly Science and Fiction and Fantasy, though I enjoy non-genre fiction as well. I also enjoy playing computer games and board games with friends. I´m proudly a geek and enjoy going to conventions once or twice a year. They're usually full of attractive and intelligent women in my experience, so who wouldn't?

I can be a bit of an adrenaline junkie and enjoy doing a lot of sports like running, swimming, cycling, rugby, climbing, snowboarding, skiing, walking and wild camping. I enjoy travelling and having adventures whether they're close to home or further away.

Friends and family are important to me. I spend a lot of time with a few close friends and with my brothers.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical

Looking for

I´m looking for someone who is fairly laid back themselves, who has their own hobbies and interests, to get to know and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking