Hannah

@GB_Hannah_1988 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very honest and open person and will talk about anything and everything. I have a huge interest in psychology mainly the forensics side and philosophy but like doing all the normal things too. Ive travelled before and would love to travel more some day. I love films of all genres and like to make the most out of life. I'm looking to meet honest people who know what they want in life. I dont really have a type and prefer to judge on the person. Im not interested in threesomes so don't ask.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Quiet Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for friendship and who knows but no expectations.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Indie Metal Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Hiking