Harry

@GB_Harry_1972 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone with similar interests and is down to earth and does not take things for granted. Is appreciative of the life they live and is NOT MORALLY bankrupt.
Someone who is out going and affectionate, maybe a little neurotic but not paranoid.
Most of all has a great sense of humour and enjoys the challenges of getting to know someone.
No stress no drama.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Vee

Deptford, Greater London

48

1 Favorites

Cecile

Greater London

45