Heather

@GB_Heather_1962 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Horley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Heather petite I guess boyish, short hair blond. Very young at heart and in looks so I am told! 51 year old. I live in my own home with my cat that is! called L'Oreal. Have got a very good sense of humour. Love all animals actually work at a vets as a receptionist. When not working love doing body combat, body pump, swimming & relaxing in the steam room or sauna, before undoing all my good work by having a latte! Everything in moderation of course! I enjoy visiting Brighton for days out walking along the sea front & the pier or just sitting in a bar people watching. Also enjoy evenings in Brighton usually in the Komedia Club. I love watching films especially romantic comedy's or action films & thrillers. Also like the quieter side of life visiting country shows. Enjoy stand up comedy especially Zoe Lyons, Susan Calman,Victoria Wood & Miranda Hart. Have been known in the past to do my own stand up. Like west- end shows and treat my self now and again when able. In shows myself, usually playing cameo comedy parts, or small parts (what do you expect being only 4' 11")! Usually described by my friends as happy bubbly and outgoing. "Zany" is a common word used to describe me why don't you look it up and me! Looking for friends to do coffee and may be if I am very lucky that someone special to share my life with.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Horley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends to socialise with whether in coffee shop or eating out or going to see shows or comedians. But most of all looking for a one on one girlfriend that would hopefully turn in to a long term/life long relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Martial Arts Weight Training

6 Friends

Em

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

44

Wren

Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent

42

shazza

Greater London

53

lynn

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

55

Debs

Bury St, Suffolk

52

Claire

Greater London

44

1 Favorites

Wren

Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent

42