Heather

@GB_Heather_1994 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an art student and my hair colour changes often.
I'm newly single so I'm really not looking for anything serious but I want to meet new people be it for friendship or more, I'm not sure what I want. Feel free to send me the strangest questions you like and we can see how it goes after a bit of chatting

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Drawing Movies Painting Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga