Helen

@GB_Helen_1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Determined to make 2014 my year - which includes spending quality time with the lady I was meant to be with.

I would say that I am a peaceful lady and very much comfortable with myself - absolutely love music & enjoy walking :)

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Well, I'm not really sure what to say in here, but an attractive lady who is blessed with good sense of humour and has a positive outlook towards life would suit me just fine.

Absolutely love confident women who are also assertive, but not agressive.

Being a devout Christian, would love to meet a fellow christian & enjoy life :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Walking