Helen

@GB_Helen_1976 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Austell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Austell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is pretty chilled out and to take each day as it comes. I work and live on a campsite, so no fixed abode although I do have a caravan and a motorhome.
I am wanting to meet someone to be with someone who lives in Cornwall as I've just moved here-April 2014- and want to remain in Cornwall.
I have been single for just over a year and now feel ready for a relationship.
I do have a Jack Russell called |Lola who is the love of my life so you have to be a dog lover cause wherever I go, she goes to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Gardening Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Folk Jazz Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Walking