Helen

@GB_Helen_82 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Stafford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there. I'm Helen I'm 31 and I'm a Nurse. I'm looking to meet new people, have fun and see what develops. If I can meet Ms Right then all the better! :) I love health and exercise, do loads of classes and try to keep fit, but can also be persuaded to snuggle up on the sofa to watch a film and eat chocolate. I love my job, work hard and enjoy my time off with friends and hopefully new ppl that I meet on here. I have a kitten who is gorgeous, if not a bit naughty.
Anything that you would like to know, please just ask. Would be great to hear from you xxx

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stafford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new people, make friends and hopefully meet Ms Right. I'd love to meet someone that I could spend time with, relax, feel comfortable and share my little world with! It's not that exciting, but I;m happy enough!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Reading

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Skiing Swimming Triathlon Weight Training Yoga