HellesBelles

@GB_HellesBelles_1979 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an energetic and ambitious soul, and like to make the most of life whenever I can. I enjoy being creative as an artist (I EVEN doodle on shopping lists) and like to make music too - the drums and guitar being my faves. I like a good laugh and very sociable. :) Love travel and exploring new places, but the sofa with a good film is also great escapism!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone spontaneous, genuine, warm and honest. Whether its a drink in a bar, a meal in a cafe / restaurant, or a walk by a river. Or even something more adventurous like an adrenalin day out... white water rafting?

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga

2 Favorites

Tissy

Cippenham, Slough

42

Sophie

Basingstoke, Hampshire

26