Helloyou

@GB_Helloyou_1970 is a 48 year old Bisexual Female from Kidderminster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

They say life begins at 40 but, you know what....I still feel like I'm 20! I'm looking to make new female friends, someone to spend time with & have fun & see what happens :)

I love to experience life at it's fullest & also at it's most relaxed. Equally at home in a nightclub or walking through woods on a summers evening, I can be the life & soul of the party or a quiet listener who just takes everything in. I live in London mid week while in the office and at home in Kidderminster at the weekend, so I experience the best of both worlds - the culture, diversity & fast pace of London as well as the beauty, nature and slower pace of Worcestershire.

I am amicably separated from my husband (soon to be divorced) to whom I was married for 21 years and have an amazing twelve-year-old daughter, from whom I continually learn.
In my spare time I like to walk, get out into the countryside, read (lots!), spend time with friends & family, play with my gadgets (iPad 2 is the current favourite), listen to music and play tennis. I am also a black belt in Taekwondo. I've just taken up climbing & have been scaling a few local indoor climbing walls. I'm looking forward to my first outdoor climb. I am an avid learner & love to try out new things. I have just kindled an interest in cooking thanks to the fabulous organic delivery company, Able & Cole, and am slowly starting to curb my tendency to burn anything I put in the oven (although apparently a bit of charcoal can help the digestive system, just not in the quantities I produce...).

You never know what's round the next corner, so I'd like to make some good friends, & who knows what might happen!

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kidderminster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking to make new friends with a view to taking things further if it feels right. My ideal partner (be that friend or lover) is someone who can challenge me intellectually, encourage me to try new things, is comfortable around kids & animals. Someone who enjoys the finer things in life but who is also happy pulling on a pair of walking boots & traipsing through the mud & rain. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, likes to laugh & joke and wants to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 38 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Tennis Walking

1 Friends

hayley

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

46