Holleee

@GB_Holleee_1992 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm Holly. I'm currently an art student living and studying in London! I paint lots of snazzy things.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Particularly interested in meeting like minded people for casual sex/friendship. I'm also interested in being a sugar baby.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests