Outdoors chick

@GB_Holly_1983 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm really active, and you can find me on weekends in the middle of the countryside out with friends mountain biking 99% of the time, and do loads of spin classes just for that endorphin rush. I'd absolutely love to find a girl who had a passion for the outdoors too and for and pushing her physical limits.

A few drinks is cool but it's not the centre of my life. I love the theatre, particularly watching dance, and simple things in life like cooking for friends (I loooove cooking).

I'm fairly outgoing, though I do rather enjoy my own space too and don't need the company of others constantly. I'm chatty, and will joke around, but I have a quieter side too.

I'm so keen not to be messed about. I'd like to make friends and see if it could go further if attraction occurs and happens to be mutual.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Pffft the million dollar question. I'm in the right place to meet a girlfriend and I wont tolerate being pissed about by anyone who is a) still hung up on her ex b) still inclined to bang on about her ex c) someone who hasn't been single a good length of time and not a relationship frogger. It'd be cool to make friends and see if it develops and not be someone's rebound or something

However.....

I'd love to make friends with people too. I just don't want to complicate this with casual stuff if so. If you want casual I ain't your gal, but I will be a good mate to you :)

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests