Holly

@GB_Holly_90 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my names holly. I'm 24. I'm looking for my special someone. I love no doubt but I like pretty much any type of music.
I'm currently working as an assistant manager in a shop but my goal is to have my own shop one day. My hobbies include cycling, playing guitar, playing on my Xbox and Netflix lol. Some of my favourite things are coffee, sleeping, watching films, being all warm in bed and listening to rain outside, batman, the smell of petrol, Gwen stefani, waking up early and long bike rides. I'm scared of trains, spiders and any sort of bug in general. I can be like a grumpy old woman some times and I'm kinda shy. But it won't take long for me to come out of my shell.
I've been looking for someone special for a while now and with very little success.. I'm fed up of head games, liars and cheats. I had my fair share. I hope on here I can finally achieve my real life time goal of finding true love. Feel free to drop me a message if you like what you see or wanna know a bit more about me :)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I guess I'm looking for what everyone else is. I'm looking for my special someone. I'm looking for a kind, mature person who has respect. I'm looking for someone to have laughs with and have good times with and to make memories with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Ska

Sports interests

Cycling