Inka

@GB_Inka_1971 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi not done this before but here goes....
Im a fun kinda person who likes the outdoors, love nights in watching movies, having a giggle, love charity shop hunting and grabbing a bargain. Getting bored staying in at nite on my own
Its now my time for me and for me to have fun and meet that someone special to share my life with.

Im single looking for friendship, days out, nights in maybe more.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone to be freinds with and maybe start a relationship hate those long nights on my own looking to share them with some one.

Looking for someone with similar interests to me to spend cozy nights in when it cold and to live the life when its sunny.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga