Irene

@GB_Irene_1953 is a 64 year old Lesbian Female from Warrington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for someone to share some of my interests doesn't have to be all. Love the outdoors ,walking,nature,the mountains.Like reading writing poetry.Love driving anywhere.Like to share a nice meal with good friends,like gardening ,plants, love visiting nurseries and gardens.
Into classic cars and visit lots of shows in summer,love sport, football ,more spectate these days,lots more about me to much to list here,if you love sunsets get in touch.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warrington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone to get along with, have a laugh, and lots of smiles.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars DIY Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Rugby Swimming Walking