J-Gro

@GB_J-Gro_1982 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

It should be the easiest thing to write as I know more about myself than any other topic however I'm not the greatest at talking about me. Anyway here goes ... I'm a very loyal, loving femme (if not quite a tomboy girl). I can be quite romantic and I am very thoughtful about people's feelings. I like to think I have a very good sense of humour and I definitely enjoy making people smile and laugh.
I'm looking for someone who is feminine, patient, considerate and good company. I like to chat but am a good listener and I also give great hugs. I mean seriously good cuddles. Most of all I'm looking for someone to share my experiences with, whether it is just as friends or develops into something more. I've spent too much time hiding in the shadows and now I wish to explore the light.
So if this sounds like something worth a message, then send away. Otherwise thanks again and keep smiling! :o)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Rugby Skiing

1 Friends

Mollie

Greater London

25

1 Favorites

lowcutgrass

Greater London

35