JVonHammersmark

@GB_JVonHammersmark_1990 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Helloo!

I'm Jess, jack of all trades and master of (as yet) none! I'm a Special effects artist for theatre and film, Craftswoman and personal assistant based in South west London. Dog person, nature appreciator and lover of wine and fine cheeses. I'm a compulsive knitter and always on a quest for the perfect cup of tea. I love all things vintage and love a bit of DIY.

I'm looking for friends to share my love of all things arty, with trips to the Natural History/V&A museums thrown in for good measure. Never been one to turn down a cosy pub!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I recently finished a 4 year monogamous hetero relationship and am looking to reconnect with the aspect of my identity I wasn't able to honestly express. I'm really looking for friends and to broaden my social horizons.

I'd like to meet others who share my love for learning new practical skills, the arts and who might enjoy outings to galleries, museums, tea/coffee shops and the occasional cheeky pub.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Folk Grunge Jazz Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Lizzie

Greater London

27