Jackie

@GB_Jackie_1960 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm active and fit and love to play and watch all different types of sport. I love to run, play football, tennis,swim and go walking. When at home I love to read actual books and watch detective shows on tv. I love dogs and enjoy walking my friend's greyhound and would love to have my own dog one day when work allows. I work in a hospital and love living in London and getting out and about.
Jackie

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I would love to meet somebody to go for walks or play sports with. Also to go travelling in the uk or abroad.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Gospel Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking