Jackie

@GB_Jackie_1978 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there. Ex navy living between Portsmouth and London. I'm friendly and funny. Love all topics of conversation even at stupid o'clock in the morning. I'm Scottish and very outgoing. You need to be strong minded and funny. Love going out and visiting new places. Would love to travel. Just need that someone to come with me

Jackie

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Strong minded. Intelligent. Wise. Strong willed. Chatty. Worker. Varied interests. Spontaneous.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco House Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Snowboarding Swimming