Jacqueline

@GB_Jacqueline_1957 is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Glenrothes, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Relocated back to Fife last year. Live quietly. My family and friends are important to me, as is my young dog. I have had to change aspects of my life due to a health issue but that is in process and after intervention and recovery I will get back to long walks and have more energy. So a period of change. My friends are mostly straight and are brilliant but I would like more lesbian friends. If that developed to become a ltr that's a bonus. If you want to know anything,ask.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glenrothes, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Rugby Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Lonely911

Perth and Kinross

53