Jade

@GB_Jade_1989 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ^_^ I'm a 25 year old zoologist, currently working for a medical crisis team. I love travelling and really miss my research work abroad, so am planning on doing some more travelling soon. I'm a bit like a dog chasing it's tail - really excitable when I'm happy and find it hard to sit still! Despite that, I can be persuaded to sit through a film if I'm snuggled up ;)

I'm a bit of a series of contradictions - I'm a bit of a geek - love learning, reading, my xbox, but I'm equally very sociable - I'll be the first to suggest a random trip to Thorpe Park and am impossible to drag off a dance floor (*yes every song is my omg fave song so let's dance..*)..

I'm very musical.. play the violin, guitar and drums and would love to go hear some more live music - sadly haven't had many opportunities!

...I ramble way too much! :P

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Hoping to make new friends to drag off on random adventures

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

Kimberley

Waterlooville, Hampshire

29

1 Favorites

Becky

Southampton

27