Jane

@GB_Jane_1984 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Preston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello

I'm a happy go lucky person and both honest and loyal. I like to travel and explore the world but also enjoy homely comforts too. I have a passion for helping people and love to read. I am a massive snooker fan and also enjoy athletics and motor sport. I will talk to pretty much anyone and enjoy a good conversation, nights in, cuddles, occasional nights out and romance. I adore cats but love all animals great and small.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Preston, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

From a relationship an honest, caring lady who enjoys cuddles, nights in, dining out and the odd drink in the local.

I'm quite new to the area so also looking for friendship too with like minded women who can introduce me to local night life/day life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Metal Rock

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Charlotte27

Lancashire

35