Jasmin J9e

@GB_Jasmin-J9e_1989 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi girls, I'm an artist/poet/photographer from East London. Looking for some NSA, good chats and hopefully some rewarding friends... If anyone wants to book a shoot with me please email

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have fun with away from my daily life, not interested in a relationship, NSA fun and hopefully meet some good friends along the way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Martial Arts

1 Friends

Alix

Paris 15 Vaugirard

27

1 Favorites

Alix

Paris 15 Vaugirard

27