Jelly_Bean

@GB_Jelly-Bean_1978 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I've just found out that in nearly every photo I have had taken over the last year I appear to be cheek to cheek with a random friend or family member whom I'm sure wouldn't want their big smiley faces plastered all over an online dating site so after some zooming and chopping I finally gave up and have snapped the standard cheesy self portrait. What did we do before iphones? Don't read too much into the Pantomime photo, its something I got roped into a few years and although I thoroughly enjoyed it i'm back to the day job!

A bit about me? Well as you can see photography isn't one of my strong points and to be honest neither is giving directions when in a car, cooking rice (have tried a hundred times and it was always comes out like rice pudding) running, remembering to hang the washing out or writing profiles on dating sites.

I think im pretty laid back and i also think im quite funny (although people that know me may disagree) My favourite, most exhausting but most amazing pass time is spending time with my daughter and of course lovely family and friends. Actually it's some of those friends that have given me a kick up the backside to do the internet dating thing.

Workwise, I have been a social worker for over 10 years working in various areas across London. It's a career that I fall in and out of love with although that's usually to do with red tape, some ridiculous policies and the politics than it ever is about the actual job and to be honest I wouldn't want to do anything else

I've always wanted to be really crafty so over the years have purchased a sewing machine and numerous things to make which all still sit in my craft boxed unopened but I did once manage to knit a scarf. I think that's probably enough about me......

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for someone who is relaxed, kind, funny, honest and fun who might fancy joining me in days around London, searching out markets (food, clothes, crafts I really don't mind as I love markets), random events, quirky coffee and cute tea shops, mouth watering restaurants and not forgetting the occasional fabulous cocktail but also doesn't mind spending a sunny day camped over the park, reading a book and throwing a make do picnic together from Tesco. I'm always up for trying new things and new adventures so if you've got any ideas let me know.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests