Jen

@GB_Jen_1994 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Preston, England, United Kingdom.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Jen and I'm 20 years old. I'm from York, but I'm currently a student in Preston studying Sport Science - I love it!! I'd love to chat to some cute and fun girls, and see where things go, whether it be a relationship or going on a few dates!! Message me and I'll be sure to reply :D

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Preston, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga