Jen

@GB_Jen_82 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Hoylake-West Kirby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! I'm all new to Diva Date. Recently out of a long term relationship and would like to meet fun new people to chat to and positively move on with my life.

Love music, football (Liverpool FC) and my dog! Love socialising and staying in with a good film or box set.

I'll add/edit this intro when I've had more chance to think......but for now feel free to message and get to know me.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hoylake-West Kirby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Walking

1 Friends

Lindsey

Liverpool

33