Jenna

@GB_Jenna_1984 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Confident with a dash of humor and hint of maddness!
Hello and thank you for looking at my profile.

I'm Jen; I am a chatty person who loves to get to know others so please feel free to contact me.

I am seeking Friendships and the chance to get to know someone over some causal dates.

I am a down to Earth girl who enjoys socialising, being creative, learning new things and I love to laugh. I am a very optimistic person and i usually have a smile on my face.

I am a terrible dancer - however i do not let that stop me and I am (shamelessly) somewhat of a Karaoke queen.

I love my Job and I am luckily enough to teach Adults within the community, I believe this has made me a empathic and well rounded person.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests