Jenni

@GB_Jenni_1973 is a 46 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm interested in some fun, love and laughs. I enjoy posh nosh, quirky nights out, films, art galleries, dancing, gin, walks along the seashore, Turkish steam baths, afternoon tea, port, midnight toking, swimming (especially wild) and yoga (but generally not all together). I work in technology transformation and am a passionate leftie feminist who also likes clothes & make up. And I have a lovely little boy who takes up most of my time!

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Yoga