Jenni

@GB_Jenni_1990 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 24 year old student living in Leicester. I'm quite alternative and have many piercings and tattoos. I love animals, roller derby and photography. If you want to know more about me get in touch! I'm looking to meet like minded girls who I have things in common with, for friendship or maybe more.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports