Jennie

@GB_Jennie_1994 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Love to have fun. Sing, play guitar and piano. Looking for friendship but who knows what can happen :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Alessia

Greater London

28