Pandapower

@GB_Jennifer_1985 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello all!

I have to admit I was not intending to do this today but thought I would give it a whirl.

I have been single for a long time (it is being counted in years). One reason is I work a very long hours. But I have just started new job that I love and I think is the start of a new me! :-) The other reason is that I am very shy. I have made a fantastic job over the last couple of years at masquerading as a confident outgoing individual but I still get very nervous meeting new people.

I express my creative side through my photography, I would love one day to move into photography professionally but currently I am happy photographing wildlife (especially big cats) and doing the occasional wedding and portrait shoot for friends. I am very lucky to live near the very scenic Epping Forest that provides a wealth of inspiration during all seasons. I am also a runner I have managed to secure a place in the Brighton marathon next year and am still waiting to hear if I got a secondary place in the London Marathon. I have always wanted to run a marathon and ironically having never previously been successful with a place in London it could be two marathons turn up in the space of two weeks.

The best of me can be described as: caring, empathising, romantic, geeky. Im also kinda pudgy but hopefully running about alot will change that.

If any of this is of interest or you would like to just have a chat please drop me a line.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is caring, would enjoy being to treated to some romantic spontaneity. A good conversationalist, happy to talk on a variety of topics from the news of the day to Roald Dahl's autobiography. Maybe shares my love of murder mystery TV shows (currently watching all the series of Waking the Dead) and will join me for some long walks while I am out photographing all and sundry. Appearances can be deceptive so I will judge people on what is in their hearts and minds rather than their outward appearance. If I am lucky you will be capable of overlooking some of my strange habits (e.g. my not being able to sit with my back to a clock).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Running

3 Friends

Crowbers

Greater London

35

hollygolightly

Greater London

36

mitz

Billericay, Essex

44

1 Favorites

Sophia

London, Greater London

28