Jennifer

@GB_Jennifer_1988 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone!

I'm Jen, I'm 26, I'm studying for a masters in Religion and Global Development part time, doing an online counselling course part time and working part time as a learning support assistant.

I love watching films, walking, cycling (weather and time permitting), going to the cinema or theatre, reading, writing articles and stories, swimming, going on climbing walls (funds permitting) , going to theme parks and the occasional night out- especially if they're fancy dress!

As a person, I'm quite academically bright (though not a genius by any means) but sometimes lack common sense. I'm also kind, caring and up for a laugh. I have a good sense of humour and can see the funny side of most things.

I'm afraid I don't go for butch women.

I like a woman who looks like a woman, is funny, kind and up for a good time!

Feel free to message me! I love chatting.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone reasonably feminine, kind, fun, easygoing and content to stay in or go out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Lisa

Gomersal, Kirklees

37

Sarah

Leeds

29