Jennifer

@GB_Jennifer_1991 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A few things that make me, me, are things like fashion, sport, reading, being in friendly company. For me, a sense of fashion is an integral part of my life. I enjoy talking to just about anyone but try not draw attention to my persona. I have an ability to share and challenge ideas and posses some degree of wit (!) and enjoy playful banter.

I enjoy the finer things in life, whether it be dining out, theatre or shopping, but I still manage to find time to read my favourite authors; Stephen King, Linwood Barclay, Plum Sykes or kick back with the latest edition of Vanity Fair.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch, I won't bite : )

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

I always find this section a little tricky.

I like girls who take care of themselves, but don't take themselves too seriously. That isn't a contradiction! I love hair, make up, looking elegant etc etc but I try not to be too consumed by appearances, and if I slip up or make a mistake, I don't hide it - I laugh about it. High maintenance is hard work and is just plain irritating. I'd like a girl who is confident and easy going. Someone who is sure of themselves, but can also chat about the economic/political climate of our country. Is that asking too much?!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

ZaldyNobita

Jakarta

30

Rhiona

Greater London

26

2 Favorites

laurina

Northumberland

33

lowcutgrass

Greater London

38