Jess

@GB_Jess_1986 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Jess, I'm 28. I work for sky in Warrington. I have 4 nieces and 2 nephews who are my world in my spare time I like to fix things lol usually modify my car mostly
Anything you want to know just ask

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is caring, someone that isn't high maintenance but someone who does like to spend time together when we can.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers DIY Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding