@GB_Jessica_1987 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Oldham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ladies I'm Jessica. I'm here to find some friends maybe more always been interested in ladies. I don't have a type just depends if we click.

I love piercings and tattoos. I also love gaming and movies mainly horror. I'm a big lady i class myself as bbw.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oldham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Friends maybe more. Xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests