Joanne

@GB_Joanne_1969 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Weymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a deep thinker... I like to have good in-depth chats/rants/discussion but most of all I love to laugh, joke, be silly, smile, find the joy in everyday. Im not into what people 'own', I have enough, I am very happy with the place I am I dont need to impress you with my clothes but I'd like to impress you with my mind (and terrible jokes) I love to be outside, especially by the sea. Ive been very lucky in life, I have experienced true love and it was amazing... nothing will ever 'do' again, i want the real thing, waking up excited that you're in my bed, unable to contain myself that im coming home to you. If we are curled up in front of the TV, walking our dogs, in the pub i want to be contented in your company, i want to look into your eyes and see, love, lust and contentment .... to know that you will be the one i'll grow old(er) with! I believe this is totally possible.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Weymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

someone low maintenance, honesty above all things, funny someone who sees the brighter side of life , someone who wants to live in the now and experience the best life they can

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Indie Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking