Joanne

@GB_Joanne_1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from York, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is jo. I enjoy working out, cooking, reading and veryow quality reality TV. I have 3 cats (soon to be 2 due to custody issues). I also enjoy music, I play music since I was very young. I have been.trying to write a musical for sometime but I haven't felt all that inspired of late.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to spend time with, whether it be random weekend adventures or a night in with pizza. I find confidence and intelligence very attractive.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Dining Out Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Weight Training