Joyville

@GB_Joyville_1975 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My two addictions in life are excitement and laughing so if you are an expert in these fields please get in touch.
I've travelled quite a lot and love getting lost in new surroundings. I'm a sun seeker but not a big sun bather, and I'm a bit of a water baby, my dream is to wake up every day to the sight and the sound of the ocean.
I enjoy cooking as a duet, accompanied by a fine wine and a bit of a tune.
I could go on and on, try to be ingenious, funny, poetic, but I'm getting itchybumitus and I hope you get the gist......I am totally easy going, open minded to anything and everything, life is one big experience.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training