Jules

@GB_Jules_93 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Windsor-Eton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Think we all agree that these intro boxes aren't the easiest, so I'll stick with the basics and anything else you want to know just ask ;)
My name's Jules, and I'm a 3rd Year History undergrad at university in Scotland. I spend the rest of my time in Shropshire -- also just got back from studying abroad in Vancouver (Canada).

I love to travel whenever I can, love music (all kinds of music) and have been playing the guitar since I was 8ish.

I'm here looking to meet some new people from anywhere and everywhere; just make some new friends and see what happens. The honest truth is I'm pretty easy going so I'm as happy to make a new friend as I would be to start seeing someone - long since came to the conclusion that everything happens in it's own sweet time ;)
I'm relatively carefree with a good sense of humour, a permanent hankering for adventure but also an appreciation for cosy nights in. If any of that sounds like your cup or tea (or if you want to know more) shoot me a message.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Windsor-Eton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who can laugh at themself (life's too short to take yourself too seriously) ;)
If you pay attention to the world, can hold your own in a debate, have your own opinions and like to travel then I think we'd have a lot to talk about.
Ultimately, I'm just looking for someone who's happy to meet up even if it's just some laid back conversation and a drink. There's no point chatting away on these things for months on end when one meeting can determine everything you need to know about the other person. So if you would actually like to meet up then let me know. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Scuba Diving Tennis Walking