Julia

@GB_Julia_1959 is a 60 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello
I'm back living in London after a decade in New York City and a year in LA.
I work as a sound mixer for live bands.

I'm easy going, opinionated, gentle, open, sharp, happy.

Been practicing meditation for over a year, finding the inner light.

xo

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who understands the connectedness with all living things, the universe and all that, who is sure of who and where they are as much as anybody can be, who is left of centre without doctrine, finds it weird that people think it's OK to eat meat, is irreligious, romantic, smart, kind, and compassionate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Tennis Yoga

1 Favorites

BB

Newcastle upon Tyne

53