Julie

@GB_Julie_1961 is a 58 year old Lesbian Female from Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, nice to meet you all !! I am a very easy going person don't tend to let to much bother me, always up for a laugh and one day I may actually grow up! I have a good sense of humour and a quick sometimes sarcastic wit. I am a very honest person and don't really do drama, get enough of that at work.
I love the beach either here or abroad and people watching, I also enjoy rummaging around antique shops/markets and the odd car boot. Also not bad at a bit of DIY !
I have a mad English springer spaniel (Ollie) so enjoy finding new places to walk to get rid of some of his energy.
Anything else give me a message xx

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a fem lady don't mind high maintenance so long as you have a good sense of humour just let me know when you are almost ready and I will jump in the shower! Have to be honest and not still hooked on your ex, someone who enjoys life, finding new places, good dining and the occasional drink and likes dogs.
Also have to be good at giving lots of kisses and cuddles

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym